institution_id Description
institution_id Description
AER Research and Climate Group, Atmospheric and Environmental Research, 131 Hartwell Avenue, Lexington, MA 02421, USA
CAS Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100029, China
CCCma Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis, Victoria, BC V8P 5C2, Canada
BCC Beijing Climate Center, Beijing 100081, China
MESSy-Consortium The Modular Earth Submodel System (MESSy) Consortium, represented by the Institute for Physics of the Atmosphere, Deutsches Zentrum fur Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR), Wessling, Bavaria 82234, Germany
UofT Department of Physics, University of Toronto, 60 St George Street, Toronto, ON M5S1A7, Canada
MIROC JAMSTEC (Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Kanagawa 236-0001, Japan), AORI (Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, The University of Tokyo, Chiba 277-8564, Japan), NIES (National Institute for Environmental Studies, Ibaraki 305-8506, Japan), and R-CCS (RIKEN Center for Computational Science, Hyogo 650-0047, Japan)
MOHC Met Office Hadley Centre, Fitzroy Road, Exeter, Devon, EX1 3PB, UK
MPI-M Max Planck Institute for Meteorology, Hamburg 20146, Germany
IPSL Institut Pierre Simon Laplace, Paris 75252, France
EC-Earth-Consortium AEMET, Spain; BSC, Spain; CNR-ISAC, Italy; DMI, Denmark; ENEA, Italy; FMI, Finland; Geomar, Germany; ICHEC, Ireland; ICTP, Italy; IDL, Portugal; IMAU, The Netherlands; IPMA, Portugal; KIT, Karlsruhe, Germany; KNMI, The Netherlands; Lund University, Sweden; Met Eireann, Ireland; NLeSC, The Netherlands; NTNU, Norway; Oxford University, UK; surfSARA, The Netherlands; SMHI, Sweden; Stockholm University, Sweden; Unite ASTR, Belgium; University College Dublin, Ireland; University of Bergen, Norway; University of Copenhagen, Denmark; University of Helsinki, Finland; University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain; Uppsala University, Sweden; Utrecht University, The Netherlands; Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, the Netherlands; Wageningen University, The Netherlands. Mailing address: EC-Earth consortium, Rossby Center, Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute/SMHI, SE-601 76 Norrkoping, Sweden
CAMS Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences, Beijing 100081, China
CMCC Fondazione Centro Euro-Mediterraneo sui Cambiamenti Climatici, Lecce 73100, Italy
CSIRO-BOM Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation and Bureau of Meteorology, Melbourne, Victoria 3208, Australia
CSIR-CSIRO CSIR (Council for Scientific and Industrial Research - Natural Resources and the Environment, Pretoria, 0001, South Africa), CSIRO (Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation and Bureau of Meteorology, Melbourne, Victoria 3208, Australia)
KIOST Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology, Busan 49111, Republic of Korea
AWI Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research, Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven, Germany
NCAR National Center for Atmospheric Research, Climate and Global Dynamics Laboratory, 1850 Table Mesa Drive, Boulder, CO 80305, USA
NIMS-KMA National Institute of Meteorological Sciences/Korea Meteorological Administration, Climate Research Division, Seoho-bukro 33, Seogwipo-si, Jejudo 63568, Republic of Korea
NIWA National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research, Hataitai, Wellington 6021, New Zealand
CCCR-IITM Centre for Climate Change Research, Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology Pune, Maharashtra 411 008, India
THU Department of Earth System Science, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China
INPE National Institute for Space Research, Cachoeira Paulista, SP 12630-000, Brazil
BNU Beijing Normal University, Beijing 100875, China
CNRM-CERFACS CNRM (Centre National de Recherches Meteorologiques, Toulouse 31057, France), CERFACS (Centre Europeen de Recherche et de Formation Avancee en Calcul Scientifique, Toulouse 31057, France)
FIO-RONM FIO (First Institute of Oceanography, State Oceanic Administration, Qingdao 266061, China), RONM (Laboratory for Regional Oceanography and Numerical Modeling, Qingdao National Laboratory for Marine Science and Technology, Qingdao 266237, China)
DWD Deutscher Wetterdienst, Offenbach am Main 63067, Germany
NASA-GISS Goddard Institute for Space Studies, New York, NY 10025, USA
PCMDI Program for Climate Model Diagnosis and Intercomparison, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Livermore, CA 94550, USA
NERC Natural Environment Research Council, STFC-RAL, Harwell, Oxford, OX11 0QX, UK
NOAA-GFDL National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
IIASA International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA), Schlossplatz 1 - A-2361 Laxenburg, Austria
UHH Universitat Hamburg, Hamburg 20148, Germany
INM Institute for Numerical Mathematics, Russian Academy of Science, Moscow 119991, Russia
SNU Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Republic of Korea
HAMMOZ-Consortium ETH Zurich, Switzerland; Max Planck Institut fur Meteorologie, Germany; Forschungszentrum Julich, Germany; University of Oxford, UK; Finnish Meteorological Institute, Finland; Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research, Germany; Center for Climate Systems Modeling (C2SM) at ETH Zurich, Switzerland
NCC NorESM Climate modeling Consortium consisting of CICERO (Center for International Climate and Environmental Research, Oslo 0349), MET-Norway (Norwegian Meteorological Institute, Oslo 0313), NERSC (Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center, Bergen 5006), NILU (Norwegian Institute for Air Research, Kjeller 2027), UiB (University of Bergen, Bergen 5007), UiO (University of Oslo, Oslo 0313) and UNI (Uni Research, Bergen 5008), Norway. Mailing address: NCC, c/o MET-Norway, Henrik Mohns plass 1, Oslo 0313, Norway
NUIST Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, Nanjing, 210044, China
MRI Meteorological Research Institute, Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-0052, Japan